Let the feeling roll over , RIGHT now .

I’m not looking forward to CO (my part time job )  today . I feel like throwing up , been a long time since I feel this way since I land myself in difficult situations . So the story goes like this , as per usual i end my Sunday shift and about to time out as per norm , we pass the store key in which i was holding to another person .

The thing is the person i handed is confused as to did she take it or not . But I was very sure she acknowledge it when i put it right smack beside her . I had another colleague to vouch for it as she saw it before it dissapear . So right when i reach home and all i wanted was to sleep , one by one kept calling and msging me .

tumblr_m2wyz3HILM1rna86e

I seriously have no idea where the key is . So i kept the phone silent and went to sleep . Not even bothering to reply my SM msg . So there ,no update no nothing . And yup , the guilt is killing me over the night and till today . And to remember my next shift in on Tuesday &Wednesday . OHHHMYYGAWDD . And that explains the throwing feeling,the cabut keje feeling and nak hide satu corner feeling .

869408

Its like ” CAN SOMEBODY JUST TELL ME DID YOU GUYS FIND THE KEY OR NOT !!! “

ohhh and my conscience is clear , so macam guilty tk tentu pasal. But still i was the one to hand it to her . Nak nangis please !!!!!!

Leave a Reply

