Put it to my payment tab please …

I think ………… It’s time for me too look for a Wedding Planner /Organiser . I mean the book kind not the  the person to organize my wedding . Im on a look out already . I have few in minds , Kikki K , Ri Stationary, Etsy.com , Books Depository . Need to keep track of the few vendors in mind and our budget for the wedding . So mayb after work , I would pop by somewhere to look for it . 

I bought our file where we can store all the receipts and etc . So we can also keep track which vendor we have made payment to . It’s a white chic extendable file . What i like about extendable file is those tab at the top . hehe . $7.90 for a file , not bad lah kan . The planner/organizer would definitely cost a bomb , last I checked at Kikki K , states there $79.70 . Okay lah see how .

Leave a Reply

