Ada Sponser seyh .

Bak pepatah melayu , Rezeki jangan ditolak . Musuh jangan dicari .

photo (8)

photo 2

Disclaimer – Please don’t mind the background whatssap pic. hahahahah

Pok is a nama timangan for one of my bestfriend and me,because kita use to cut our hair short and style our fringe in a jambul way that look like ePOK-epok . hahahahaha . So yeap , WEDDING CAKE WILL BE  SPONSERED . Alhamdulillah .

In other news , sadly I have to forgo the Dreamers Soireee event . Even though Fluffbakery would be there , I feel that there are other revenues and bakers , I can seek for to book my wedding cake .

Till the next update.xoxo

4 thoughts on “Ada Sponser seyh .

Leave a Reply

