Catering & Decor Suggestions

Assalam my beautiful brides to be especially those with separate events ,

Can you guys share with me your choosen caterer for your majlis .  I am in the middle of my recce for caterers so maybe you guys can share with me the list of vendors that you guys have search about  .  And also do tell me if the package that you guys took is including the decor too .

Do share with me through the comments box or u guys cn email me .

WOULD LOVE TO HEAR FROM YOU LADIES, XOXO

2 thoughts on “Catering & Decor Suggestions

  1. zilarazali says:

    My event is separate event and I took Charisma Bridal for catering and deco. Their price quite affordable and they have under 1 roof package. I didn’t take their bridal because I already took PSTBR.

Leave a Reply

