Decorama and RH Bridal

Dear ladies , does anyone of you have quotation for DECORAMA & RH BRIDAL decor ?

I’m interested in both , but I called Decorama only to be answered by the operator . Busy kot . haha .

And RH Bridal , I have to go

down to their outlet to enquire in which I couldn’t find the time . So I’m trying my luck here first . If anyone of you have their

quotation for Decor . Do share with me please .

Thank you.

One thought on “Decorama and RH Bridal

  1. ariescinderella says:

    I will choose rh their deco u cn survey on ig its realli nice, my cousin used rh fr deco but not catering, their ig is rh_bridalstudios 😉

Leave a Reply

