Decor Theme = Pening Kepala

photo (1)

So I meet up with my decor vendor yesterday , Cik Mala . And she gave me this color chart so that i could build up the inspiration and ideas already . .So many colors to choose from . I have till June till the next meet up where she will personally recce my choosen venue .  Lucky got Pinterest . At least I know what to expect from the colour theme that I choose . But all i can think about is

PASTEL , PASTEL , PASTEL  xx

One thought on “Decor Theme = Pening Kepala

  1. E12H12 says:

    Hi hi. Jst cant help but comment on your post cus im having the same dilemma too. And yes i always colour hunting at pinterest for inspirations. But if cn choose colours yang org jarang pakai so more unique (in my opinion) hehe

Leave a Reply

